Toledo Central

Cuesta del Águila, 5

Tel. 925 21 12 00

45001 Toledo

soliss@soliss.com

Toledo Buenavista

Centro Comercial, Local 5

Tel. 925 21 23 04

45005 Toledo

buenavista@soliss.com

Toledo Santa Bárbara

C/ Fuente Nueva, 5

Tel. 925 25 84 68

45006 Toledo

santabarbara@soliss.com

Toledo Polígono

C/ Alberche, 48

Tel. 925 23 37 66

45007 Toledo

poligono@soliss.com

Toledo Santa Teresa

C/ Uruguay, 1

Tel. 925 25 36 96

45004 Toledo

uruguay@soliss.com

Alameda de la Sagra

Av. de la Constitución, 17

Tel. 925 50 05 63

45240 Alameda de la Sagra

alameda@soliss.com

Bargas

C/ Plaza de la Constitución, 5

Tel. 925 49 30 26

45593 Bargas

bargas@soliss.com

Corral de Almaguer

C/ Tenerías, 1

Tel. 925 19 02 00

45880 Corral de Almaguer

corral@soliss.com

Consuegra

C\ Cipres, 29

Tel. 925 48 12 12

45700 Consuegra

consuegra@soliss.com

Ventas Peña Aguilera

Avda. Ciudad Real, 20

Tel. 925 41 91 22

45127 Ventas Peña Aguilera

ventas@soliss.com

Villafranca de Caballeros

C/ Cabezuelas, 18

Tel. 926 57 81 72

45730 Villafranca de Caballeros

villafranca@soliss.com

Puente del Arzobispo

C/ Cruce de Vista Alegre, s/n

Tel. 925 43 60 34

45570 Puente del Arzobispo

puentearzobispo@soliss.com

Fuensalida

C/ Héroes del Alcázar, 2

Tel. 925 78 55 51

45510 Fuensalida

fuensalida@soliss.com

Esquivias

C/ Plaza Mayor, 10 Local 1

Tel. 925 54 64 08

45221 Esquivias

esquivias@soliss.com

Gálvez

Ctra. Navalpino, 45

Tel. 925 40 12 34 / Fax: 925 40 19 26

45164 Gálvez

galvez@soliss.com

Illescas

Avda. Castilla La Mancha, 43

Tel. 925 51 29 83

45200 Illescas

illescas@soliss.com

Madridejos

C/ Avda. de la Constitución, 1

Tel. 925 46 21 98

45710 Madridejos

madridejos@soliss.com

Menasalbas

C/ Democracia, 2

Tel. 925 41 30 08

45128 Menasalbas

menasalbas@soliss.com

Mocejón

Plaza de España, 8

Tel. 925 36 09 10

45270 Mocejón

mocejon@soliss.com

Mora

C/ Ciudad de Martos, 4

Tel. 925 30 04 23

45400 Mora

mora@soliss.com

Olías del Rey

C\ Parejas, 2

Tel. 925 49 07 11

45280 Olías del Rey

olias@soliss.com

Seseña

C/ Francisco de Goya,19-Torre 1

Tel. 911 370 010

45224 Seseña

sesena@soliss.com

Villacañas

C/ Greco, 2

Tel. 925 20 08 22

45860 Villacañas

villacanas@soliss.com

Los Yébenes

C/ Arroyada, 3

Tel. 925 32 28 27

45470 Los Yébenes

yebenes@soliss.com

Navahermosa

Avda. José Antonio, 25

Tel. 925 41 02 67

45150 Navahermosa

navahermosa@soliss.com

Ocaña

Avda. José Antonio, 5

Tel. 925 12 01 40

45300 Ocaña

ocana@soliss.com

Polán

C/ de los Ausentes, 19

Tel. 925 37 07 09

45161 Polán

polan@soliss.com

La Puebla de Montalbán

C/ Alfares, 45

Tel. 925 75 07 34

45516 La Puebla Montalbán

pueblamontalban@soliss.com

Quintanar de la Orden

C/ San Francisco, 31

Tel. 925 18 18 90

45800 Quintanar de la Orden

quintanar@soliss.com

Sonseca

C/ Arroyada, 74

Tel. 925 38 11 72

45100 Sonseca

sonseca@soliss.com

Talavera de la Reina

Avda. de Antonio Torres, 20

Tel. 925 80 20 90

45600 Talavera de la Reina

talavera@soliss.com

Talavera de la Reina II

Avda. de la Constitución, 5

Tel. 925 81 73 46

45600 Talavera de la Reina

talavera2@soliss.com

Yuncler

C/ Plaza de las Verduras, 15

Tel. 925 51 85 67

45529 Yuncler

yuncler@soliss.com

Torrijos

C/ Gibraltar Español, 8

Tel. 925 76 17 32

45500 Torrijos

torrijos@soliss.com

Yepes

C/ Ancha, 23

Tel. 925 14 71 10

45313 Yepes

yepes@soliss.com

Orgaz

C/ Prado de Lucas, 6

Tel. 925 31 75 49

45450 Orgaz

orgaz@soliss.com

Ciudad Real

Ciudad Real

C/ Reyes, 2

Tel. 926 25 02 70

13002 Ciudad Real

ciudadreal@soliss.com

Alcázar de San Juan

C/ Doctor Bonardell, 9 Bajo

Tel. 926 54 60 75

13600 Alcázar de San Juan

alcazar@soliss.com

Campo de Criptana

C/ Tercia, 8

Tel. 926 56 27 21

13610 Campo de Criptana

criptana@soliss.com

Argamasilla de Alba

C/ Benedicto Antequera, 2 Bajo

Tel. 926 52 34 88

13710 Argamasilla de Alba

argamasilladealba@soliss.com

Santa Cruz de Mudela

C/ Cervantes, 25

Tel. 926 34 23 65

13730 Santa Cruz de Mudela

santacruzmudela@soliss.com

Piedrabuena

Ctra. Navalpino, 5

Tel. 926 76 20 55

13100 Piedrabuena

piedrabuena@soliss.com

Valdepeñas

C/ Seis de Junio, 14

Tel. 926 34 79 71

13300 Valdepeñas

valdepenas@soliss.com

Almagro

C/ Mayor de Carnicerías, 14

Tel. 926 86 00 11

13270 Almagro

almagro@soliss.com

Daimiel

Pza. Santa María, 8 Bajo 1

Tel. 926 85 46 62

13250 Daimiel

daimiel@soliss.com

Herencia

C/ Lope de Vega, 2

Tel. 926 57 00 04

13640 Herencia

herencia@soliss.com

Malagón

C/ Tercia, 13

Tel. 926 80 25 02

13700 Malagón

malagon@soliss.com

La Solana

C/ Concepción, 37

Tel. 926 63 19 22

13240 La Solana

lasolana@soliss.com

Almodóvar del Campo

C/ Alcudia, 5

Tel. 926 46 42 80

13580 Almodóvar del Campo

almodovardelcampo@soliss.com

Miguelturra

C/ Carnaval, 4

Tel. 926 16 07 10

13170 Miguelturra

miguelturra@soliss.com

Villarrubia de los Ojos

C/ Emilio Nieto, 14, 1º B

Tel. 926 89 86 42 – 636 701 971

13670 Villarubia de los Ojos

villarrubiadelosojos@solissagencia.org

Manzanares

C/ Toledo, 31

Tel. 926 61 49 75

13200 Manzanares

manzanares@soliss.com

Moral de Calatrava

C/ Cervantes, 19

Tel. 926 31 99 12

13350 Moral de Calatrava

moral@soliss.com

Puertollano

C/ Pozo, 2

Tel. 926 44 14 63

13500 Puertollano

puertollano@soliss.com

Socuéllamos

C/ Don Quijote, 36

Tel. 926 53 15 92

13630 Socuellamos

socuellamos@soliss.com

Bolaños de Calatrava

C/ Nieves, 19

Tel. 926 87 16 98

13260 Bolaños de Calatrava

bolanos@soliss.com

Tomelloso

C/ Don Víctor Peñasco, 56

Tel. 926 50 49 41

13700 Tomelloso

tomelloso@soliss.com

Villanueva de la Fuente

C/ Santo Cristo,9

Tel. 967 39 67 54

13330 Villanueva de la Fuente

villanuevadelafuente@soliss.com

Cuenca

Cuenca

C/ Fermín Caballero, 15

Tel. 969 21 40 94

16004 Cuenca

cuenca@soliss.com

Quintanar del Rey

Cura, 30

Tel. 967 49 60 49

16220 Quintanar del Rey

quintanardelrey@soliss.com

Mota del Cuervo

C/ Mayor Alta, 8

Tel. 967 18 20 42

16630 Mota del Cuervo

mota@soliss.com

Motilla del Palancar

C/ Sol, 8

Tel. 969 33 30 78

16200 Motilla del Palancar

motilla@soliss.com

Tarancón

Avda. Pablo Iglesias, 5

Tel. 969 32 41 77

16400 Tarancón

tarancon@soliss.com

Horcajo de Santiago

C/ Melchor Cano, 7

Tel. 969 32 75 95

16410 Horcajo De Santiago

horcajodesantiago@soliss.com

San Clemente

C/ Pza. Mayor, 2

Tel. 969 30 15 21

16600 San Clemente

sanclemente@soliss.com

El Provencio

C/ Juan Crisóstomo, 40

Tel. 967 16 57 66

16670 El Provencio

elprovencio@soliss.com

Honrubia

Avda. España, 7

Tel. 969 87 50 10

16730 Honrubia

honrubia@soliss.com

Albacete

Albacete

C/ Martínez Villena, 11

Tel. 967 19 12 42

02001 Albacete

albacete@soliss.com

Hellín

C/ Gran Vía, 17

Tel. 967 19 41 64

02400 Hellín

hellin@soliss.com

Albacete II

Avda. España, 51

Tel. 967 23 86 77

02002 Albacete

rafaelcano@soliss.com

Casas Ibáñez

Correos, 3

Tel. 967 46 04 97

02200 Casas Ibáñez

casasibanez@soliss.com

Villarobledo

Alfarerías Bajas, 14

Tel. 967 14 63 29

02600 Villarobledo

villarrobledo@soliss.com

La Roda

Paseo de la Estacion, 22

Tel. 967 44 07 17

02630 La Roda

laroda@soliss.com

Madrid

Aranjuez

C/ Capitán Angosto, 25

Tel. 91 891 71 37

28300 Aranjuez

aranjuez@soliss.com

Villarejo de Salvanés

C/ Samuel Baltes, 7

Tel. 918 74 35 57

28590 Villarejo de Salvanés

villarejo@soliss.com

Ávila

Arenas de San Pedro

C/ Luis Buitrago Peribañez, 8

Tel. 920 37 20 72

05400 Arenas de San Pedro

arenasdesanpedro@soliss.com